ysl tint in balm review

YSL Beauty by Yves Saint Laurent. Best Selling product line of Makeup, Fragrance & Perfume, Cosmetics, Skincare including Touche Éclat, YSL Elle, Opium Perfume, Paris, L’Homme, Kouros for Men BY BROWSING THIS WEBSITE YOU ACCEPT THE USE

5/5
按一下以在 Bing 上檢視23:08

11/4/2018 · OPEN FOR MORE INFO ⤵︎ NEW Videos Weekly! Don’t Miss a Video, SUBSCRIBE It’s free! YSL Recently released the NEW Volupté Liquid Color Balms in 12 shades and I was excited to test these out

作者: Mrslolalynn
按一下以在 Bing 上檢視5:36

1/8/2017 · YSL VOLUPTÉ TINT-IN-BALM Collection กล บมาวางจำหน ายอ กคร ง ในว นท 4 ส งหคมน พร อมก นท เคาน เตอร YSL ท

作者: JellyJune
按一下以在 Bing 上檢視10:44

25/7/2017 · 1 Nude 4 Desire me pink 6 Red 7 Coral 10 Seduce me pink Sheer, pretty, hydrating but not long wear. Please subscribe! meganscribbles.blogspot.com.

作者: Megan Jones

Read the YSL Volupte Tint In Balm Review and find out if this is the perfect tinted lip balm for your lip moisture and nourishment! Even though I consider myself a lipstick hoarder, I usually can never find the exact shade that I absolutely love. In this YSL Volupte Tint

The YSL Volupté Tint-in-Balm is a hybrid lipstick, a lightweight, pigmented and balmy formula in one of the most luxurious packaging. You posted this at such a perfect time Cat, I’ve been looking at these on Sephora’s site and have been deciding whether or not to

13/12/2015 · Here is a lip swatch video showing my collection of Yves Saint Laurent ‘Rouge Volupté’ Lipsticks! Which is your favorite? xo – SILVER MAKEUP https://www.yout

作者: Shaaanxo

23/6/2019 · YSL Volupte Tint-In-Balm Review A new hybrid lipstick combining melting balm care with glowing sheer color. The innovative “tint & care” technology allows for a unique double core formula providing twice the benefits. The outer shell of the lipstick delivers instant

8.5/10
Overview

Get ready for your next lip obsession with the brand new YSL Volupte Tint in Balm. I have swatches of all the shades and UK launch information for you. This website uses cookies to improve your experience while you navigate through the website. Out of these

Yves Saint Laurent Tint in balm: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 8 member reviews and photos. I love this lipstick. It has been my everyday no-fuss makeup for the past half year and I have about a third or a fourth of the tube left. the formulation is great and

4.4/5(8)
Overview

28/7/2017 · Yves Saint Laurent Volupte Tint-in-Balm: Review and Swatches Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links and the products featured were provided for review. Recently, Yves Saint Laurent has released an adorable line of hybrid lipsticks that combine the rich, nourishing hydration of a lip balm and the vibrant, glowing color of a lipstick.

Overview

26/4/2017 · YSL Volupté Tint In Balm lip balms, my review, Yves Saint Laurent tinted lip balms, lip care, 1 Dream Me Nude, 3 Call Me Rose, 5 Dare Me Plum These are tinted lip balms with a 2 in 1 formula: color and lip care. Indeed, they include: – a slightly tinted balmy base which contains jojoba oil, apricot and macadamia butter for their nourishing effect,

3/5

My Experience with YSL Volupte Tint-In-Balm #1 Dream Me Nude: The packaging is the same as that of “Rouge Volupte Oil in Stick” but this is a silver version of that tube. This lipstick comes housed in a beautiful silver tube with YSL logo band wrapped on the

YSL 新出「VOLUPTÉ TINT-IN-BALM 迷魅護唇膏」review 每一次 YSL 出親新唇膏 / 唇采 / 唇油 / 唇乜唇物,都總會賣斷市 + 部份顏色仲要 waiting list..

作者: Isadora Cheng

Shop Yves Saint Laurent’s Volupté Tint-in-Balm at Sephora. It combines balm care with glowing, sheer color to amplify your natural lip look. What it is: A hybrid lipstick that combines nourishing balm care with glowing, sheer color for a hint of tint that enhances lip

品牌: Yves Saint Laurent

Yves Saint Laurent Volupte Tint In Balm 5 Dare Me Plum for Women, 0.12 Ounce

I love the whole Volupté Tint-In-Balm line from YSL. It’s so moisturizing and I love how it lasts so long. Typically with any tinted lip balms, I have to apply every couple hours but with this, I feel like I only apply maybe once or twice. I wear this daily because the

4.7/5(292)

1/6/2019 · Jun 9, 2019- This Pin was discovered by OliviaBe. Discover (and save!) your own Pins on Pinterest. Yves Saint Laurent Volupté Tint-in-Balm Beauty & Cosmetics – Bloomingdale’s

Yves Saint Laurent Beauté Volupté Tint in Balm is the perfect name for this fresh balmy tinted lipstick. It is a combination of creamy balm, lip oil and a sheer high gloss lipstick all enclosed in a very luxurious silver case. A coloured cuff indicates the inside shade

4.5/5(6)

Henné Organics Lip Tint Stain – Long Lasting Organic Natural Color Tints INTRIGUE

What I got: This is the YSL Volupte Tint in Balm in shade 4 Desire Me Pink. The unique melting 2-in-1 formula fuses the nourishing care of a balm with instantly radiant colour.Be flirtier, sexier, hotter: they are definitely not innocent! Volupte Tint-in-Balm leaves a kiss

YSL Volupté Tint-In-Balm swatches: right to left : 1 Dream Me Nude. 2 Tease Me Pink. 3 Call Me Rose. 4 Desire Me Pink. 5 Dare Me Plum. 6 Touch Me Red. 7 Flirt Me Coral. 8 Catch Me Orange. 9 Tempt Me Pink. 10 Seduce Me Pink. 11 Play Me Fuchsia. 12 Try

16/1/2018 · This is a hybrid lipstick developed with new tint and care technology. Features a unique double core formula that gives twice the benefits. The lip-shaped heart that runs through the bullet delivers instant melting balm care.

5/5(1)

Yves Saint Laurent Volupte Tint In Balm 5 Dare Me Plum for Women, 0.12 Ounce 4.4 out of 5 stars 3 $28.99 $ 28. 99 $34.00 $34.00 Get it as soon as Mon, Aug 26 FREE Shipping by Amazon

YSL Volupte Tint-in-Balm is a lip balm that retails for $34.00 and contains 0.12 oz. ($283.33 per ounce). There are 12 shades in our database, which you can select from in the View a Shade dropdown menu below or jump to these sections: Description.

YSL has added a new line of lippies to its Volupte umbrella known as the Volupte Tint-in-Balms ($34 for 0.12 oz. / 3.5 g). EEE I really love these! They are a lightweight, translucent, glassy, jelly balm consistency that are meant to be nourishing, moisturizing and

The new YSL Volupté Tint-In-Balm is a “sheer glowing color with melt-on-the-mouth nourishing care, leaving a kiss of tint for instant color glow and lasting lip care.” So it’s basically a super nourishing tinted lip balm in luxurious YSL Volupté packaging. Is it worth it

YSL has added a new line of lippies to its Volupte umbrella known as the Volupte Tint-in-Balms ($34 for 0.12 oz. / 3.5 g). EEE I really love these! They are a lightweight, translucent, glassy, jelly balm consistency that are meant to be nourishing, moisturizing and

YSL Volupte Tint-in-Balm搶先推出,為所有女士帶來全新驚喜!是次YSL Volupte Tint-In-Balm Spring 2017 Makeup Collection的迷魅護唇膏,在為您修護的同時抹上亮麗色彩!

YSL Beauty YSL Volupte Tint-In-Balm April 7, 2017 Earlier this year YSL launched a new lipstick called the Volupte Tint-In-Balm ($34 each for 0.12 oz/3.5 g, made in France). There have been numerous teasers on social but have been nearly impossible to find

HOW IT LOOKS/FEELS: The formula is a total hybrid: It’s oil-based and shiny like a gloss but leaves a wash of color like a lip stain. The fruity scent is a little overpowering, but it dissipates

Hello pretties! After announcing YSL The Streets and I Collection(info, photos) as their main spring 2017 launch, now the brand reveals a new lip line, Volupte Tint-In-Balm which will be hitting counters a month later. This new lip balm which has a buildable intensity

Buy Yves Saint Laurent Volupte Tint-In-Balm (Various Shades) – luxury skincare, hair care, makeup and beauty products at Lookfantastic.com with Free Delivery. Coat your pout in nourishing colour with the Yves Saint Laurent Volupté Tint-In-Balm; an innovative tinted balm that kisses lips with instant colour with its buttery melting formula.

5/5(2)

YSL Volupté Tint-In-Oil in Cherry My Cherie Before we get into the formula review, let’s take a second to appreciate the luxurious packaging! The Tint-In-Oil is missing the

4/4/2017 · When I published my Mothers’ Day Gift Guide a few weeks ago, lots of you asked for more information on the YSL “Tint-In-Balm” that I included in the post. It seems that the cold weather has left us with chapped lips and no desire to cover them with a matte lipstick

17/3/2017 · I received YSL Tint-in-Balm lipsticks to review (specifically shades no. 1 and 4) and if you’re a fan of balmy lipsticks, these may be your new obsessions!

Saint Laurent handbags and purses collection. From classic shoulder and crossbody bags to clutches and top handles. Shop now. Use the Wish List to save favorite products Complete checkout more quickly Review order information and tracking

Overview

YSL Volupte Tint In Balm – Catch Me Orange No. 8 $24.06 $ 24. 06 FREE Shipping Only 5 left in stock – order soon. More Buying Choices $20.18 (9 new offers)

I have wanted to own a YSL lipstick forever, their cases are exquisite and so beautiful. Like little pieces of art. I just have yet to find that right YSL shade in the right formula for my preferences. The Yves Saint Laurent Volupte Tint-In-Balm is a new formula and the little lip shaped cores drew me into grabbing Dream Me Nude.

Read our review on the Yves Saint Laurent Volupt Tint-In-Balm, including photos & swatches! An extra hydrating tinted lip balm from YSL Beauty. The Review: A lust worthy tinted balm from the lipstick powerhouse! For as long as I could remember, when YSL

Overview

Yves Saint Laurent Volupté Tint-In-Oil in 5 Cherry My Cherie Review Hello gorgeous Imbbians, A very happy and prosperous 2015 to all of you from our family! I would like to start this blissful year with an awesome product from one of my dream brands – Yves Saint

Jan 15, 2020 – YSL Volupte Tint-In-Balm Review | The Beauty Look Book. Saved from thebeautylookbook.com Discover ideas about Ysl Tint In Balm January 2020 YSL Volupte Tint-In-Balm Review | The Beauty Look Book Ysl Tint In Balm Lip Tint Tinted Lip Balm